top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

VR Meetup - VR for Training and Learning

This wasn't what I was expecting or hoping to go to or what I had in mind, however it proved helpful regardless. It was still worth attending, I found out there is one every month, April one is music related. Will attend it.

Talk also sparked ideas for my project and ones for future ideas I have like games to aid anxiety, something I wanted to do initially but I don't have enough knowledge let alone support to execute the plan so it will be something I'll have pinned in my mind still to do.

Facility and training for a "residency program" there is £50 a month, you meet with collaborators. Worth looking into more.

Curiscope

Based in North Laine (23 Vine Street)

Virtuali-Tee

  • Free app

  • Can be bought on amazon or John Lewis

  • You explore the inside body

Ideas sprung from meeting for future things:

  • Puzzle creations

  • Looking at solutions or exercises to aid during anxiety attacks

  • Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 11.12.41
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
bottom of page